Boston Collaborative Drug Surveillance Program

Profiles

Susan Jick

Title
Director
Professor of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Boston University School of Public Health
Email
sjick@bu.edu
Education
DSc

Kathleen Jick

Title
Director, Technical Operations
Email
kjick@bu.edu

Christoph Meier

Title
Head Basel Pharmacoepidemiology Unit, University of Basel, Switzerland
Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
Boston University School of Public Health
Email
meierch@uhbs.ch
Education
PhD, MSc

Katrina Wilcox Hagberg

Title
Epidemiologist
Email
khagberg@bu.edu
Education
MPH

Programmer/Analyst
Douglas Chamberlin

Title
Programmer/Analyst
Email
dougc@bu.edu

Jeffrey Huff

Title
Programmer
Email
JHuff@bcdsp.org
           

Pascal Egger

Title
Programmer
Email
pegger@uhbs.ch

Brian Marple

Title 

            Programmer

Email

           BMarple@bcdsp.org

Catherine Vasilakis

Title
Epidemiologist
Email
              CVasilakis@bcdsp.org

Education
            PHD
Rebecca Persson

Title
Epidemiologist
Email
rpersson@bcdsp.org
Education
MPH

Alexandra Mills

Title
Administrative Assistant
Email
amills5@bu.edu