Boston Collaborative Drug Surveillance Program

Profiles

Susan Jick

Title
Director of the BCDSP
Professor of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Boston University School of Public Health
Email
sjick@bu.edu
Education
DSc

Kathleen Jick

Title
Director, Technical Operations
Email
kjick@bcdsp.org

Christoph Meier

Title
Research Pharmacoepidemiologist
Email
meierch@uhbs.ch
Education
PhD, MSc

Katrina Wilcox Hagberg

Title
Epidemiologist
Email
khagberg@bcdsp.org
Education
MPH

Jeffrey Huff

Title
Programmer
Email
JHuff@bcdsp.org
       

Pascal Egger

Title
Programmer
Email
pegger@uhbs.ch

Catherine Vasilakis

Title
Epidemiologist
Email
              CVasilakis@bcdsp.org

Education
            PHD
Brian Marple

Title 

            Programmer

Email

           BMarple@bcdsp.org

Rebecca Persson

Title
Epidemiologist
Email
rpersson@bcdsp.org
Education
MPH

Maura DeAngelis

Title
Office Administrator/Manager
Email
maura@bcdsp.org